Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
michael Mr. michael
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

HeBei Fortune Trade Co.,Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Zaunpfosten > Nexus Post

Nexus Post

Produktkategorie von Nexus Post, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Nexus Post , Nexus 6P Kosten Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Verzinkter Nexuspfosten R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Nexus Post mit Mütze

    Nexus Post mit Mütze

    Nexus Post mit Mütze, Pfostengröße: 65X50MM, inklusive Kappe für Nexus Post. Es wird auch als einfacher Pfosten bezeichnet, bei dem das Zaunpaneel und der Pfosten ohne Klammern verbunden sind. Pfosten hat gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Alterungsbeständigkeit, elegantes Aussehen und einfache und schnelle Installation....

China Nexus Post Lieferanten

Der Nexus-Pfosten hat nur eine Kappe. Der Durchmesser des Pfostens beträgt 65 x 50 mm, einschließlich feuerverzinkt oder verzinkt + pulverbeschichtet.

der Pfosten für Drahtpaneele ohne Zubehör.

Dieser hochwertige Zaunpfosten wird perfekt als Teil einer festen und stabilen Zaunstruktur dienen.

Dieser robuste Zaunpfosten ist so konzipiert, dass er Ihren privaten Bereich mit fest im Boden verankertem Boden einschließt. Es eignet sich perfekt für den Einsatz auf Baustellen, in Landschaften, in Gärten, in Hinterhöfen usw. Dank des pulverbeschichteten Stahlrohrs ist dieser Zaunpfosten über Jahre hinweg sehr langlebig.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
michael Mr. michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

HeBei Fortune Trade Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Fence Post > Nexus Post

Nexus Post

Product categories of Nexus Post, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nexus Post, Nexus 6P Cost suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Galvanized Nexus Post R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Nexus Post with Cap

    Nexus Post with Cap

    Nexus Post with Cap post size 65X50MM include Cap for Nexus Post it is also called easy post the fencing panel and post connected without any clips post has good corrosion resistance aging resistance elegant appearance and easy and quick installation It can be widely applied in industry agriculture municipal...

China Nexus Post Suppliers

the Nexus Post With Cap only.the diameter for the post is 65x50mm.including hot dipped galvanized,or galvanized + powder coated.

the post used for Wire panel without any accessories.

This high-quality Fence Post will perfectly serve as part of a firm and steady fence structure.

this heavy-duty fence post is designed to enclose your private area with its bottom fixed into the ground. It is perfect for use in construction sites, scenery spots, gardens, backyards, etc. Thanks to the powder-coated steel tube, this fence post is very durable for years of use.

Related Products List